Serpe Insurance

Serpe Insurance, The one stop agency
Quick Quote Existing Clients

Contact Serpe Insurance

DOWNTOWN/NEAR NORTH
2538 N. Lincoln Ave.
Chicago, IL 60614
PHONE (773) 871-0808
FAX (773) 871-2976

WEST SUBURBS
1901 Butterfield Rd., Suite 920
Downers Grove, IL 60515
PHONE (773) 871.0808
FAX 630.729.3227

Professional Liability
Jim Serpe: jims@serpeinsurance.com

Commercial Lines
Rich Serpe: richards@serpeinsurance.com
Barb Peters: barbp@serpeinsurance.com
Ken Daniels: ken.daniels@serpeinsurance.com
Natalie Kotnik: nataliek@serpeinsurance.com
Nick Dicianni: nick.dicianni@serpeinsurance.com
Brian Foster: brianf@serpeinsurance.com

Personal Lines
Bruce Farris: brucef@serpeinsurance.com
Nesla Tangarife: neslat@serpeinsurance.com

Employee Benefits
Tom Herr: tomh@serpeinsurance.com
Adelaide Barry: adelaideb@serpeinsurance.com

West Suburbs
Joe Inserro: joei@serpeinsurance.com
Lynda Guardi: lyndag@serpeinsurance.com
Sarah Zambrano: sarahz@serpeinsurance.com